OCTOBER
Sat 10/01/2022 FORGOTTEN FIRE WINERY MARINETTE 12:00 PM-04:00 PM PATIO
Sun 10/02/2022 KROLL'S WEST GREEN BAY 11:30 AM-03:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 10/15/2022 AL JOHNSONS-STABBUR SISTER BAY 12:00 PM-03:00 PM FALL FEST
 PLAYING INSIDE A TENT RIGHT AFTER THE PARADE
Sat 10/22/2022 PUB 55 (FORMERLY CALMES PUB) KAUKAUNA 08:00 PM-11:30 PM BAR
Fri 10/28/2022 STONE HARBOR RESORT STURGEON BAY 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Sat 10/29/2022 10TH FRAME APPLETON 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
NOVEMBER
Fri 11/04/2022 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-11:00 PM PRIVATE
Sat 11/05/2022 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:30 PM-11:00 PM PRIVATE
Fri 11/18/2022 WAVERLY BEACH MENASHA 08:00 PM-11:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/19/2022 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Wed 11/23/2022 RESCH CENTER GREEN BAY 09:45 PM-11:30 PM POST-GAME
 PLAYING AFTER THE GAMBLERS HOCKEY GAME
DECEMBER
Sat 12/10/2022 ANDUZZI'S EAST GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sat 12/31/2022 THE MARQ DE PERE 08:30 PM-12:30 AM BAR
JANUARY
Sun 01/01/2023 ANDUZZI'S-HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 11:30 AM-03:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sun 01/08/2023 THE BAR-HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM-07:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 01/28/2023 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
FEBRUARY
Sun 02/12/2023 BUTCH & ANN'S PINE GROVE ELKHART LAKE 01:00 PM-05:00 PM BAR
Sat 02/25/2023 PUB 55 KAUKAUNA 07:30 PM-11:00 PM BAR
MARCH
Sat 03/04/2023 PRIVATE EVENT APPLETON 08:30 PM-12:00 AM PRIVATE
Sat 03/11/2023 BIG TIME SPORTS BAR SHAWANO 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Sat 03/18/2023 PUB 55 KAUKAUNA 07:30 PM-11:00 PM BAR
Sat 03/25/2023 BUZZ'S BAR FREEDOM 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
APRIL
Sat 04/15/2023 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-10:30 PM PRIVATE
Sat 04/29/2023 CHUCK'S RIPP'S BAR & GRILL SPENCER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
MAY
Sat 05/27/2023 WOODY'S BAR AND GRILL CRIVITZ 07:00 PM-10:30 PM BAR
Sun 05/28/2023 THE SAND BOX GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
 OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO
SEPTEMBER
Sun 09/03/2023 THE SAND BOX GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
 OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO
All dates are subject to change.
Schedule information is updated daily so please check back to this page to confirm.
 
 
2014 Cougars Band - All Rights Reserved