AUGUST
Fri 08/07/2020 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Sat 08/08/2020 PLANK ROAD PUB DE PERE 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Fri 08/21/2020 ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Sat 08/22/2020 WOODYS BAR AND GRILL CRIVITZ 07:00 PM-11:00 PM BAR
Sun 08/23/2020 SHOOTS BAR AND GRILL SUAMICO 04:00 PM-08:00 PM BAR
Sat 08/29/2020 JIMMY SEAS GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sun 08/30/2020 IRON BUFFALO SALOON MENCHALVILLE 02:00 PM-06:00 PM BAR
SEPTEMBER
Sat 09/05/2020 LITTE SUAMICO DAYS - REC PARK LITTLE SUAMICO 07:00 PM-11:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sun 09/06/2020 SAND BOX GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Fri 09/18/2020 OCTOBERFEST - LORELEI INN GREEN BAY 05:30 PM-09:30 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 09/19/2020 PRAIRIE RAPIDS TAVERN TOMAHAWK 08:00 PM-12:00 AM FUND RAISER
Sun 09/20/2020 KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 08:30 AM-05:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 09/26/2020 STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
OCTOBER
Sat 10/03/2020 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:30 PM-11:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Sat 10/10/2020 WHISTLE INN NICHOLS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sat 10/17/2020 AL JOHNSONS SISTER BAY 11:00 AM-03:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 10/24/2020 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Sat 10/31/2020 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/21/2020 SKINNY DAVES MOUNTAIN 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 11/28/2020 REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL OSHKOSH 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
DECEMBER
Sat 12/05/2020 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Sat 12/12/2020 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Sun 12/20/2020 JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 11:45 AM-03:15 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 12/26/2020 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sun 12/27/2020 KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 03:15 PM-06:45 PM PACKER GAME
Thu 12/31/2020 STONE HARBOR STURGEON BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
MARCH
Fri 03/12/2021 RIVERSIDE BALLROOM GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CONCERT
APRIL
Sat 04/17/2021 PRIVATE PRIVATE 08:30 PM-01:30 AM WEDDING
JULY
Sat 07/03/2021 INDEPENDENCE DAY CELERBATION BERLIN 07:30 PM-11:30 PM CONCERT
Thu 07/08/2021 KEWAUNEE COUNTY FAIR KEWAUNEE 07:00 PM-11:00 PM FAIR
Tue 07/13/2021 ST NORBERT COLLEGE - KNIGHTS ON THE FOX DE PERE 06:30 PM-08:00 PM CONCERT
Wed 07/14/2021 MUSIC ON THE RIVER - VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK TOMAHAWK 06:00 PM-08:00 PM CONCERT
Sat 07/24/2021 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-11:00 PM ANNIVERSARY PARTY
Sat 07/31/2021 LAKE PUCKAWAY MONTELLO 07:00 PM-10:30 PM SLED RACES
AUGUST
Sat 08/21/2021 DEACON MILLS PARK GREEN LAKE 07:00 PM-10:30 PM FUND RAISER
SEPTEMBER
Sat 09/11/2021 PRIVATE PRIVATE 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BIRTHDAY PARTY
OCTOBER
Fri 10/01/2021 KEWAUNEE COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS LUXEMBURG 07:00 PM-11:00 PM FUND RAISER
All dates are subject to change.
Schedule information is updated daily so please check back to this page to confirm.
 
 
2014 Cougars Band - All Rights Reserved