DECEMBER
Fri 12/29/2023 PRIVATE PRIVATE 06:00 PM-10:00 PM PRIVATE
Sat 12/30/2023 STONE HARBOR RESORT STURGEON BAY 07:00 PM-10:30 PM BAR
Sun 12/31/2023 THE MARQ DE PERE 08:30 PM-12:30 AM NY EVE
 OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - DINNER NOT REQUIRED
JANUARY
Fri 01/12/2024 NORTHSTAR CASINO-GROOVE LOUNGE BOWLER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
Sat 01/13/2024 NORTHSTAR CASINO-GROOVE LOUNGE BOWLER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
Sat 01/20/2024 REV'S BOWL BAR & GRILL OSHKOSH 08:00 PM-11:30 PM BAR
Sat 01/27/2024 KEWAUNEE COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS LUXEMBURG 06:00 PM-10:00 PM FUND RAISER
FEBRUARY
Sun 02/11/2024 BUTCH & ANNE'S PINE GROVE ELKHART LAKE 01:00 PM-05:00 PM BAR
 SUPER BOWL PRE-GAME PARTY
Fri 02/16/2024 PRIVATE PRIVATE 08:00 PM-11:00 PM PRIVATE
Sat 02/17/2024 PAPER VALLEY HOTEL APPLETON 08:30 PM-11:00 PM FUND RAISER
 JUVENILE DIABETES RESEARCH FOUNDATION
MARCH
Sat 03/02/2024 KEWAUNEE HERITAGE FARM KEWAUNEE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM FUND RAISER
Sat 03/09/2024 WOUTER'S SPORTS BAR LITTLE SUAMICO 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
MAY
Fri 05/31/2024 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-10:30 PM WEDDING
JUNE
Fri 06/07/2024 HOWARD COMMONS AMPITHEATER HOWARD 05:30 PM-09:00 PM CONCERT
Sat 06/29/2024 WOODY'S BAR & GRILL CRIVITZ 07:00 PM-10:30 PM OUTDOOR
JULY
Wed 07/03/2024 LAKEHAVEN HALL KEWAUNEE 04:30 PM-08:30 PM CONCERT
 CITY OF KEWAUNEE FIREWORKS
Thu 07/04/2024 TRAILSIDE BAR & GRILL CRIVITZ 06:00 PM-09:30 PM BAR
Sat 07/06/2024 ARROWHEAD SALOON SURING 03:00 PM-07:00 PM BAR
 LOCATED IN THE TOWN OF BREED
Wed 07/10/2024 ALPINE RESORT EGG HARBOR 06:00 PM-09:00 PM CONCERT
Thu 07/18/2024 CRUISIN' OLDIES FESTIVAL PORTERFIELD 06:00 PM-07:30 PM CONCERT
Sat 07/27/2024 PRIVATE PRIVATE 08:00 PM-11:30 PM PRIVATE
Sun 07/28/2024 BLACK SHEEP PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 03:30 PM-07:00 PM BAR
 PERFORMING ON THE PATIO
AUGUST
Sat 08/10/2024 ASHWAUBOMAY PARK ASHWAUBENON 03:00 PM-06:00 PM FESTIVAL
 ANNUAL ASHWAUBENON BLAST
Thu 08/15/2024 HERITAGE PARK ALGOMA 06:00 PM-09:00 PM CONCERT
Sat 08/24/2024 Y GO BY BAR & GRILL APPLETON 07:00 PM-11:00 PM FUNDRAISER
 CYSTIC FIBROSIS BENEFIT
SEPTEMBER
Mon 09/02/2024 WATERFRONT BAR & GRILL KEWAUNEE 01:00 PM-04:00 PM CORN ROAST
Sat 09/28/2024 FORGOTTEN FIRE WINERY MARINETTE 12:00 PM-04:00 PM OUTDOOR
OCTOBER
Fri 10/18/2024 PRIVATE PRIVATE 06:00 PM-09:30 PM PRIVATE
All dates are subject to change.
Schedule information is updated daily so please check back to this page to confirm.
 
 
2014 Cougars Band - All Rights Reserved