OCTOBER
Sat 10/14/2023 AL JOHNSON'S-STABBUR SISTER BAY 12:00 PM-03:00 PM FALL FEST
 BAND STARTS IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE PARADE
Fri 10/27/2023 NORTHSTAR CASINO-GROOVE LOUNGE BOWLER 09:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
Sat 10/28/2023 NORTHSTAR CASINO-GROOVE LOUNGE BOWLER 09:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/04/2023 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-11:00 PM PRIVATE
Sat 11/11/2023 BUZZ'S BAR FREEDOM 09:00 PM-12:30 PM BAR
DECEMBER
Fri 12/01/2023 THE FALLBACK WISCONSIN RAPIDS 08:30 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sat 12/02/2023 ANDUZZI'S EAST GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-11:30 PM BAR
Sun 12/03/2023 THE BAR-HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM-07:00 PM PRE-GAME
 PLAYING BEFORE THE PACKERS-CHIEFS GAME
Fri 12/29/2023 PRIVATE PRIVATE 06:00 PM-10:00 PM PRIVATE
Sat 12/30/2023 STONE HARBOR RESORT STURGEON BAY 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Sun 12/31/2023 THE MARQ DE PERE 08:30 PM-12:30 AM NY EVE
 OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - DINNER NOT REQUIRED
JANUARY
Sat 01/20/2024 REV'S BOWL BAR & GRILL OSHKOSH 08:00 PM-11:30 PM BAR
Fri 01/12/2024 NORTHSTAR CASINO-GROOVE LOUNGE BOWLER 09:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
Sat 01/13/2024 NORTHSTAR CASINO-GROOVE LOUNGE BOWLER 09:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
FEBRUARY
Sun 02/11/2024 BUTCH & ANNE'S PINE GROVE ELKHART LAKE 01:00 PM-05:00 PM BAR
 SUPER BOWL PRE-GAME PARTY
Sat 02/17/2024 PAPER VALLEY HOTEL APPLETON 08:30 PM-11:00 PM FUND RAISER
 JUVENILE DIABETES RESEARCH FOUNDATION
MARCH
Sat 03/02/2024 KEWAUNEE HERITAGE FARM KEWAUNEE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM FUND RAISER
JULY
Thu 07/04/2024 TRAILSIDE BAR & GRILL CRIVITZ 06:00 PM-09:30 PM BAR
Sat 07/06/2024 ARROWHEAD SALOON SURING 03:00 PM-07:00 PM BAR
 LOCATED IN THE TOWN OF BREED
Thu 07/18/2024 CRUISIN' OLDIES FESTIVAL PORTERFIELD 06:00 PM-07:30 PM CONCERT
Sat 07/27/2024 PRIVATE PRIVATE 08:00 PM-11:30 PM PRIVATE
AUGUST
Sat 08/10/2024 ASHWAUBOMAY PARK ASHWAUBENON 03:00 PM-06:00 PM FESTIVAL
 ANNUAL ASHWAUBENON BLAST
Sat 08/24/2024 Y GO BY BAR & GRILL APPLETON 07:00 PM-11:00 PM FUNDRAISER
 CYSTIC FIBROSIS BENEFIT
SEPTEMBER
Mon 09/02/2024 WATERFRONT BAR & GRILL KEWAUNEE 01:00 PM-04:00 PM CORN ROAST
OCTOBER
Fri 10/18/2024 PRIVATE PRIVATE 06:00 PM-09:30 PM PRIVATE
All dates are subject to change.
Schedule information is updated daily so please check back to this page to confirm.
 
 
2014 Cougars Band - All Rights Reserved