DECEMBER
Sat 12/10/2022 ANDUZZI'S EAST GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sat 12/31/2022 THE MARQ DE PERE 08:30 PM-12:30 AM BAR
 OPEN TO THE PUBLIC FOR DINNER / DRINKS / DANCING
JANUARY
Sun 01/01/2023 ANDUZZI'S-HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 11:30 AM-03:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sun 01/08/2023 THE BAR-HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM-07:00 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 01/27/2023 SCOLLY'S HOMETOWN PUB PULASKI 07:00 PM-10:30 PM BAR
FEBRUARY
Fri 02/10/2023 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:30 PM-11:30 PM PRIVATE
Sun 02/12/2023 BUTCH & ANN'S PINE GROVE ELKHART LAKE 01:00 PM-05:00 PM BAR
Sat 02/25/2023 PUB 55 KAUKAUNA 07:30 PM-11:00 PM BAR
MARCH
Sat 03/04/2023 PRIVATE EVENT APPLETON 08:30 PM-12:00 AM PRIVATE
Sat 03/11/2023 BIG TIME SPORTS BAR SHAWANO 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Fri 03/17/2023 JACKSON POINT SPORTS GRILL SEYMOUR 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sat 03/18/2023 PUB 55 KAUKAUNA 07:30 PM-11:00 PM BAR
Sat 03/25/2023 BUZZ'S BAR FREEDOM 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
APRIL
Sat 04/08/2023 CHUCK'S RIPP'S BAR & GRILL SPENCER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sat 04/15/2023 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-10:30 PM PRIVATE
Sat 04/29/2023 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
MAY
Sat 05/27/2023 WOODY'S BAR AND GRILL CRIVITZ 07:00 PM-10:30 PM BAR
Sun 05/28/2023 THE SAND BOX GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
 OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO
JUNE
Sat 06/24/2023 CHAMBER'S HILL SUAMICO 03:30 PM-07:00 PM BAR
Thu 06/29/2023 HERITAGE PARK ALGOMA 06:00 PM-09:30 PM OUTDOOR
JULY
Mon 07/03/2023 STONE HARBOR STURGEON BAY 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
 OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO
Sun 07/30/2023 HARBOR PARK KEWAUNEE 05:00 PM-07:30 PM CONCERT
 OUTDOOR CONCERT IN THE PARK
AUGUST
Sun 08/13/2023 SHANTY DAYS ALGOMA 04:30 PM-08:30 PM FESTIVAL
SEPTEMBER
Sat 09/02/2023 HARBOR VILLAGE RESORT CARLSVILLE 07:00 PM-11:00 PM CAMPGROUND
Sun 09/03/2023 THE SAND BOX GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
 OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO
Sat 09/23/2023 STONE HARBOR STURGEON BAY 08:00 PM-11:30 PM FUND RAISER
Sat 09/30/2023 FORGOTTEN FIRE WINERY MARINETTE 12:00 PM-04:00 PM OUTDOOR
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/04/2023 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-11:00 PM PRIVATE
Wed 11/22/2023 RESCH CENTER GREEN BAY 09:45 PM-11:30 PM POST-GAME
 OPEN TO PUBLIC - AFTER GAMBLERS HOCKEY GAME
All dates are subject to change.
Schedule information is updated daily so please check back to this page to confirm.
 
 
2014 Cougars Band - All Rights Reserved