AUGUST
Fri 08/19/2022 MALONEYS KAUKAUNA 08:00 PM-11:30 PM BAR
 OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO
Sat 08/20/2022 SNOWMOBILE DRAGS & CORN ROAST LITTLE STURGEON 03:00 PM-07:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sun 08/21/2022 THIRSTY PERCH IOLA 02:00 PM-06:00 PM BAR
Wed 08/24/2022 CHRISTA McAULIFFE PARK GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-08:00 PM OUTDOOR
Thu 08/25/2022 MANITOWOC COUNTY FAIR - ROCK STAGE MANITOWOC 07:00 PM-11:00 PM FAIR
Sat 08/27/2022 JED'S NEW STEIN AND GRILL NEW FRANKEN 08:00 PM-11:30 PM BAR
Sun 08/28/2022 CHICAGO STREET PUB (SWAN CLUB) DE PERE 03:00 PM-06:00 PM BENEFIT
 OUTDOOR EVENT - BENEFIT IS FOR HANDS ACROSS DE PERE
SEPTEMBER
Fri 09/02/2022 JUNGLES ON MAIN SURING 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sat 09/03/2022 GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR APPLETON 08:30 PM-12:00 AM BAR
 OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO
Sun 09/04/2022 THE SAND BOX GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM PATIO
 OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO
Fri 09/09/2022 ST PATRICK'S PARISH MENASHA 06:30 PM-10:00 PM PICNIC
Sat 09/10/2022 DOOR COUNTY KOA BRUSSELS 07:00 PM-11:00 PM CAMPGROUND
Sun 09/11/2022 BLACK SHEEP GREEN BAY 12:00 PM-03:30 PM PATIO
 PACKER PRE-GAME PARTY ON THE PATIO!
Fri 09/16/2022 OCTOBERFEST - LORELEI INN GREEN BAY 05:30 PM-09:30 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 09/17/2022 DAMN YANKEES WATERING HOLE HORTONVILLE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sun 09/18/2022 ANDUZZI'S-HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 11:00 AM-02:30 PM PACKER GAME
OCTOBER
Sat 10/01/2022 FORGOTTEN FIRE WINERY MARINETTE 12:00 PM-04:00 PM PATIO
Sun 10/02/2022 KROLL'S WEST GREEN BAY 11:30 AM-03:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 10/15/2022 AL JOHNSONS-STABBUR SISTER BAY 12:00 PM-03:00 PM FALL FEST
 PLAYING INSIDE A TENT RIGHT AFTER THE PARADE
Sat 10/22/2022 PUB 55 (FORMERLY CALMES PUB) KAUKAUNA 08:00 PM-11:30 PM BAR
Sat 10/29/2022 10TH FRAME APPLETON 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/19/2022 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
JANUARY
Sun 01/01/2023 ANDUZZI'S-HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 11:30 AM-03:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sun 01/08/2023 THE BAR-HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM-07:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 01/28/2023 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
MARCH
Sat 03/04/2023 PRIVATE EVENT APPLETON 08:30 PM-12:00 AM PRIVATE
Sat 03/11/2023 BIG TIME SPORTS BAR SHAWANO 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
APRIL
Sat 04/29/2023 CHUCK'S RIPP'S BAR & GRILL SPENCER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
All dates are subject to change.
Schedule information is updated daily so please check back to this page to confirm.
 
 
2014 Cougars Band - All Rights Reserved