JUNE
Tue 06/26/2018 PLANK ROAD PUB DE PERE 06:30 PM-09:30 PM DECK
Wed 06/27/2018 SUMMERFEST - JOJOS MARTINI LOUNGE MILWAUKEE 08:00 PM-11:30 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 06/30/2018 GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR APPLETON 08:30 PM-12:00 AM BAR
JULY
Sun 07/01/2018 ANCHOR BAY WISCONSIN RAPIDS 04:00 PM-08:00 PM BAR
Wed 07/04/2018 LEICHT PARK STAGE - NICOLET BANK Y100 STAGE GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-09:30 PM FESTIVAL
Fri 07/06/2018 BOB AND JONIS NORTHERN LIGHTS WHITE LAKE 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 07/07/2018 BEAR LAKE CAMPGROUND & RESORT MANAWA 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Tue 07/10/2018 VICKERY VILLAGE SUAMICO 06:00 PM-08:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 07/13/2018 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Sat 07/14/2018 PEARLY GATES GREEN BAY 05:00 PM-11:00 PM FUND RAISER
Thu 07/19/2018 KEWAUNEE COUNTY FAIR LUXEMBURG 07:00 PM-11:00 PM FAIR
Fri 07/20/2018 STONE HARBOR STURGEON BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM DECK
Sat 07/21/2018 21 GUN SALOON DENMARK 09:00 PM-01:00 AM PICNIC
Sun 07/22/2018 SHOOTS SUAMICO 03:00 PM-07:00 PM BAR
Thu 07/26/2018 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Fri 07/27/2018 MUSIC BY THE RIVER OCONTO FALLS 06:00 PM-09:00 PM CONCERT
Sat 07/28/2018 BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Sun 07/29/2018 THE PICKLED BEET BAR AND GRILL MARIBEL 03:00 PM-07:00 PM BAR
AUGUST
Sat 08/04/2018 JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 04:00 PM-07:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sun 08/05/2018 ST JOHN PARISH PICNIC SHERWOOD 02:00 PM-06:00 PM PICNIC
Tue 08/07/2018 TAVERN AT THE PARK LLC - WI STATE FAIR WEST ALLIS 12:30 PM-05:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 08/11/2018 ASHWAUBOMAY PARK ASHWAUBENON 06:30 PM-09:30 PM OUTDOOR EVENT
Thu 08/16/2018 HOUDINI PLAZA APPLETON 05:30 PM-08:30 PM CONCERT
Sat 08/18/2018 SKINNY DAVES MOUNTAIN 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sun 08/19/2018 SHOOTS SUAMICO 03:00 PM-07:00 PM BAR
Fri 08/24/2018 BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Sat 08/25/2018 PRIVATE PRIVATE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM PRIVATE PARTY
SEPTEMBER
Sat 09/01/2018 POTAWATOMI CASINO CARTER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
Sun 09/02/2018 SAND BOX GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Sat 09/08/2018 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 09/15/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY - OKTOBERFEST GREEN BAY 07:00 PM-10:30 PM BAR
Sun 09/16/2018 KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 08:30 PM-05:00 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 09/21/2018 OCTOBERFEST - LORELEI INN GREEN BAY 05:30 PM-09:30 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 09/22/2018 JENS KNAUGHTY PINE PULASKI 07:00 PM-11:00 PM BAR
Fri 09/28/2018 MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:30 PM-01:00 AM CASINO
Sat 09/29/2018 MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:30 PM-01:00 AM CASINO
OCTOBER
Sat 10/06/2018 PINE GROVE CAMPGROUND SHAWANO 06:30 PM-10:30 PM CAMPGROUND
Sat 10/13/2018 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Mon 10/15/2018 TITLETOWN VILLAGE - MAIN STAGE GREEN BAY 03:30 PM-07:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 10/20/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 10/27/2018 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/10/2018 REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL OSHKOSH 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Sat 11/17/2018 SKINNY DAVES MOUNTAIN 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Wed 11/21/2018 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 11/24/2018 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
DECEMBER
Sat 12/08/2018 STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sun 12/09/2018 KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 08:30 AM-05:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 12/15/2018 FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sat 12/22/2018 21 GUN ROADHOUSE LEDGEVIEW 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 12/29/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sun 12/30/2018 JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 08:15 AM-11:45 AM PACKER GAME
Mon 12/31/2018 STONE HARBOR STURGEON BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
FEBRUARY
Sat 02/16/2019 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
MARCH
Sat 03/09/2019 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 03/16/2019 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
MAY
Sat 05/04/2019 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 05/11/2019 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 05/25/2019 HARBOUR VILLAGE RESORT STURGEON BAY 07:00 PM-11:00 PM CAMPGROUND
JULY
Sat 07/27/2019 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-10:30 PM PRIVATE PARTY
All dates are subject to change.
Schedule information is updated daily so please check back to this page to confirm.
 
 
2014 Cougars Band - All Rights Reserved