JULY
Sat 07/27/2024 SMASHED ON THE ROCKS ALGOMA 11:00 AM-03:00 PM BAR
Sat 07/27/2024 PRIVATE PRIVATE 08:00 PM-11:30 PM PRIVATE
Sun 07/28/2024 BLACK SHEEP PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 03:30 PM-07:00 PM BAR
 PERFORMING ON THE PATIO
Wed 07/31/2024 SENTRY WORLD STEVENS POINT 05:30 PM-08:30 PM OUTDOOR
 PJ's LIVE CONCERT SERIES
AUGUST
Tue 08/06/2024 WALT MAKI FIELD WRIGHTSTOWN 05:00 PM-08:00 PM OUTDOOR
 NATIONAL NIGHT OUT - FAMILY EVENT
Sat 08/10/2024 ASHWAUBOMAY PARK ASHWAUBENON 03:00 PM-06:00 PM FESTIVAL
 ANNUAL ASHWAUBENON BLAST
Thu 08/15/2024 HERITAGE PARK ALGOMA 06:00 PM-09:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 08/16/2024 STONE HARBOR RESORT STURGEON BAY 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
 OUTSIDE ON THE WATERFRONT PATIO
Sat 08/17/2024 THE SANDBAR SHAWANO 04:00 PM-08:00 PM BAR
 PUBLIC OUTDOOR PERFORMANCE
Tue 08/20/2024 CHRISTA MCAULIFFE PARK GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-08:00 PM CONCERT
Wed 08/21/2024 WINE A LOT DE PERE 05:00 PM-08:00 PM OUTDOOR
Sat 08/24/2024 Y GO BY BAR & GRILL APPLETON 07:30 PM-11:30 PM FUNDRAISER
 CYSTIC FIBROSIS BENEFIT
Sun 08/25/2024 SWAN CLUB DE PERE 03:00 PM-06:00 PM FUND RAISER
 FUND RAISER FOR HANDS ACROSS DE PERE
Sat 08/31/2024 HARBOUR VILLAGE CARLSVILLE 07:00 PM-11:00 PM CAMPGROUND
SEPTEMBER
Mon 09/02/2024 WATERFRONT BAR & GRILL KEWAUNEE 01:00 PM-04:00 PM CORN ROAST
Thu 09/05/2024 PUB 55 KAUKAUNA 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
 OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO
Fri 09/06/2024 STONE HARBOR RESORT STURGEON BAY 06:30 PM-10:00 PM BAR
 OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO
Sat 09/07/2024 ANDUZZI'S-HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 06:30 PM-10:00 PM OUTDOOR
Sun 09/15/2024 KROLL'S WEST GREEN BAY 09:00 AM-05:00 PM PACKER GAME
 PLAYING BEFORE AND AFTER THE PACKER GAME
Thu 09/19/2024 THE O.C. ASHWAUBENON 06:00 PM-09:30 PM PATIO
 THE OLD REGATTA 220 - OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO
Fri 09/20/2024 LORELEI INN GREEN BAY 05:30 PM-09:30 PM FESTIVAL
 THE ANNUAL OKTOBERFEST!
Sat 09/21/2024 COOL CITY BREWING COMPANY TWO RIVERS 08:00 PM-11:00 PM OUTDOOR
Sat 09/28/2024 FORGOTTEN FIRE WINERY MARINETTE 12:00 PM-04:00 PM OUTDOOR
OCTOBER
Sat 10/12/2024 PUB 55 KAUKAUNA 07:00 PM-11:00 PM BAR
Sun 10/13/2024 RESCH EXPO GREEN BAY 8:30 AM-11:30 AM PRE-GAME
 BART STARR TAILGATE PARTY
Fri 10/18/2024 PRIVATE PRIVATE 06:00 PM-09:30 PM PRIVATE
Sat 10/19/2024 AL JOHNSON'S-STABBUR SISTER BAY 12:00 PM-03:00 PM FALL FEST
 BAND STARTS IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE PARADE
Sun 10/27/2024 HOMESTEAD KITCHEN AND TAP ALGOMA 11:00 AM-03:00 PM OUTDOOR
 HARVEST FEST
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/02/2024 SPOOKS ON SPURR NEW LONDON 08:00 PM-11:30 AM BAR
Sat 11/09/2024 MOUNTAIN BAY BAR & GRIL PULASKI 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
MARCH
Sat 03/01/2025 PAPER VALLEY HOTEL APPLETON 08:30 PM-11:00 PM FUND RAISER
 JUVENILE DIABETES RESEARCH FOUNDATION
MAY
Sat 05/31/2025 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-10:30 PM WEDDING
JULY
Fri 07/04/2025 TRAILSIDE BAR & GRILL CRIVITZ 06:00 PM-09:30 PM BAR
 LOCATED WEST OF CRIVITZ AT CROOKED LAKE
All dates are subject to change.
Schedule information is updated daily so please check back to this page to confirm.
 
 
2014 Cougars Band - All Rights Reserved