SEPTEMBER
Thu 09/27/2018 MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:30 PM-12:30 AM CASINO
Fri 09/28/2018 MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:30 PM-12:30 AM CASINO
Sat 09/29/2018 MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:30 PM-12:30 AM CASINO
OCTOBER
Sat 10/06/2018 PINE GROVE CAMPGROUND SHAWANO 06:30 PM-10:30 PM CAMPGROUND
Sat 10/13/2018 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Mon 10/15/2018 TITLETOWN VILLAGE - MAIN STAGE GREEN BAY 03:30 PM-07:00 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 10/19/2018 ELECTRIC CITY LANES KAUKAUNA 08:30 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Sat 10/20/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 10/27/2018 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/03/2018 PLANK ROAD PUB DE PERE 08:30 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sat 11/17/2018 SKINNY DAVES MOUNTAIN 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Wed 11/21/2018 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 11/24/2018 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
DECEMBER
Sat 12/01/2018 TAPPED SPORTS BAR AND GRILL GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Sat 12/08/2018 STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sun 12/09/2018 KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 08:30 AM-05:00 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 12/15/2018 FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sat 12/22/2018 21 GUN ROADHOUSE LEDGEVIEW 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 12/29/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sun 12/30/2018 JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 08:15 AM-11:45 AM PACKER GAME
Mon 12/31/2018 STONE HARBOR STURGEON BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
JANUARY
Sat 01/12/2019 ROCKY AND TARAS NUTHOUSE KAUKAUNA 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 01/19/2019 JACKSON POINT SPORTS GRILL SEYMOUR 09:00 PM-12:30 PM BAR
FEBRUARY
Fri 02/08/2019 RIVERSIDE BALLROOM GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CONCERT
Sat 02/16/2019 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
MARCH
Sat 03/09/2019 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 03/16/2019 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
APRIL
Sat 04/27/2019 SHOOTS SUAMICO 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
MAY
Sat 05/04/2019 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 05/11/2019 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 05/25/2019 HARBOUR VILLAGE RESORT STURGEON BAY 07:00 PM-11:00 PM CAMPGROUND
JUNE
Fri 06/07/2019 BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Sat 06/08/2019 WASHINGTON PARK WITTENBERG 07:00 PM-11:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sun 06/23/2019 ROMANOS PIZZA AND PUB NEKOOSA 04:00 PM-08:00 PM BAR
JULY
Sat 07/27/2019 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-10:30 PM PRIVATE PARTY
AUGUST
Fri 08/02/2019 CASCO - E3262 COUNTY ROAD S CASCO 06:30 PM-10:30 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 08/10/2019 ASHWAUBOMAY PARK ASHWAUBENON 06:30 PM-09:30 PM OUTDOOR EVENT
Fri 08/23/2019 BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
All dates are subject to change.
Schedule information is updated daily so please check back to this page to confirm.
 
 
2014 Cougars Band - All Rights Reserved