DECEMBER
Thu 12/31/2020 STONE HARBOR STURGEON BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
MARCH
Fri 03/12/2021 RIVERSIDE BALLROOM GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CONCERT
APRIL
Sat 04/17/2021 PRIVATE PRIVATE 08:30 PM-01:30 AM WEDDING
MAY
Sat 05/01/2021 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Thu 05/13/2021 PRIVATE PRIVATE 06:00 PM-10:00 PM PARTY
Sat 05/15/2021 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
JUNE
Fri 06/11/2021 BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
Sat 06/19/2021 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:30 PM-11:30 PM WEDDING
Wed 06/23/2021 HERITAGE HILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-08:00 PM OUTDOOR
JULY
Sat 07/03/2021 INDEPENDENCE DAY CELERBATION BERLIN 07:30 PM-11:30 PM CONCERT
Tue 07/13/2021 ST NORBERT COLLEGE - KNIGHTS ON THE FOX DE PERE 06:30 PM-08:00 PM CONCERT
Wed 07/14/2021 MUSIC ON THE RIVER - VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK TOMAHAWK 06:00 PM-08:00 PM CONCERT
Sat 07/17/2021 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-11:00 PM GRADUATION PARTY
Thu 07/22/2021 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-11:30 PM BAR
Sat 07/24/2021 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-11:00 PM ANNIVERSARY PARTY
Sat 07/31/2021 LAKE PUCKAWAY MONTELLO 07:00 PM-10:30 PM SLED RACES
AUGUST
Sat 08/21/2021 DEACON MILLS PARK GREEN LAKE 07:00 PM-10:30 PM FUND RAISER
SEPTEMBER
Sat 09/04/2021 LITTE SUAMICO DAYS - REC PARK LITTLE SUAMICO 07:00 PM-11:00 PM FESTIVAL
Fri 09/10/2021 PRIVATE PRIVATE 07:00 PM-11:00 PM WEDDING
Sat 09/11/2021 PRIVATE PRIVATE 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BIRTHDAY PARTY
OCTOBER
Fri 10/01/2021 KEWAUNEE COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS LUXEMBURG 07:00 PM-11:00 PM FUND RAISER
All dates are subject to change.
Schedule information is updated daily so please check back to this page to confirm.
 
 
2014 Cougars Band - All Rights Reserved